Please help me understand the variations of the IS250

Recommended Posts

I’ll be picking up an IS250 pretty soon, but I’m STILL having trouble distinguishing between the models and respective features of this car.

Being a Lexus newbie that I am, I can seem to identify 5 potential models:

- Prestige 

- Sports

- Sports Luxury

- X

- F Sport

Firstly, am I correct in assuming that I have listed the models above from lowest class to highest class? If not, what would be the correct order?

Secondly, there are so many different interior color options, but which would be my best bet of finding black on black? I’ve seen a few X models in black and red which I dislike.

Ill be going for something 2010 -2013 if that makes any difference.

Thanks all

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

theres a stick on the forum

please read

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.