Newbie Girl With An Is200

Hey everyone...

Ok, so I'm a bit new to this.

Have just purchased a Gold 2005 IS200. I love it. It's my baby ;)

HOWEVER, I need a bit of help (cos I'm a girl).

I'm planning on making a few modifications to it.

So if anyone knows of anything that might help me or can make any suggestions, that would be super.

I'm plannin on keeping it simple and classy. Pretty much I would just like to jazz it up with some new rims, tint the windows [darker than legal], lower it, new stereo etc and yeah anything else???

So yes, if you could help me out with any contacts or just help a girl out, that would be awesome.

Thanks heaps :)

Hey everyone...

Ok, so I'm a bit new to this.

Have just purchased a Gold 2005 IS200. I love it. It's my baby ;)

HOWEVER, I need a bit of help (cos I'm a girl).

I'm planning on making a few modifications to it.

So if anyone knows of anything that might help me or can make any suggestions, that would be super.

I'm plannin on keeping it simple and classy. Pretty much I would just like to jazz it up with some new rims, tint the windows [darker than legal], lower it, new stereo etc and yeah anything else???

So yes, if you could help me out with any contacts or just help a girl out, that would be awesome.

Thanks heaps :)

Hey Hey.... Welcome :P

The guys here are fantastic.

But where are you from??

Hey Nush,

As Mzlexus mentioned, welcome and congrats with the purchase!!!

I do look through most of the posts on this forum, I will tell you that you will find a heap of awesome info in the IS200/300 section.

Im sure any info that you cant find the fellas will be quick to help!!!

Enjoy ya stay!!

Come on fellas, any locals that can hook Nush up with some contacts /suppliers!

Also Nush, keep an eye out on the "buy and sell" section of this forum as the other members might be selling springs etc!!!

Hey Nush