Any other wax brands you guys prefer to use and would recommend? At the moment I have Meg ultimate wax on it for about 2 weeks, looks like it's doing it's job pretty well. Heres a quick vid if any of yous are curious:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYSjp908Uew

Meguiar's Ultimate Liquid Wax here too.

A number of Meguiar's users have said that the NXT Generation Tech Wax 2.0 has a brighter finish on light-coloured cars, but ULW wins hands down on application (doesn't dry white on black plastic), durability and beading.

If you need some wax soon, keep an eye out on this thread, as I'll be ordering some from the States soon (and plan to deliver to Brisbane for free):

http://au.lexusownersclub.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=11068

I'm a detailer by trade and have tried many, many types of sealants and waxes..

As far as off the shelf products go...

Have always been a fan of Meguiars NXT Gen Tech Wax (liquid).

I'm a bigger fan of Autoglym High Definition Wax after being told that was what was applied by my dealer during the pre-delivery detail.

Also have an old bottle of EagleOne(?) Nanowax that I occasionally use on dark coloured cars that aren't in for paint correction - fills very well to hide swirls etc if that's what you're after.

As far as professional products go - IMO, you can't go past Final Inspection in Melbourne. Locally made products to the very highest standards - class leading standards. Their sealants (Seal Strong and Full Metal Jacket) are unreal in their ability to bead/sheet water and self clean. Very much products for the advanced enthusiast though.

I've got FMJ on my Lexus and have had it on since October last year (almost 7 months) and it's still beading water as good/if not better than the video posted above. All I do is wash weekly and give it a quick wipe over with their Quick Detailer - Gloss Boost. So easy.

Looks and feels incredibly slick and no effort needed by applying and removing a wax every so often.